Telangana State Information Commissioners Appointed

Spread the love

Telangana State Information Commissioners Appointed

Dr Soma Raja Sadaram has been appointed as Telangana State Chief Information Commissioner and  Budha Murali as Information Commissioner. A Committee headed by  Chief Minister  K Chandrashekhar Rao, Deputy CM Mahamood Ali, Leader of the Opposition  K Janareddy met here on Friday afternoon at Pragati Bhavan and finalised these two appointments and the Governor has accepted the proposals.

Chief Secretary  SP Singh, Principal Secretaries  S Narsing Rao, Sri Adhar Sinha, Legal Secretary  Niranjan Rao participated.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Powered by Dragonballsuper Youtube Download animeshow