Trump new rules on Muslim Countries to enter America

Spread the love

 It’s  known  that  Trump  had imposed    strict  rules  on   entry  of  Muslim  Nations    citizens  entry  into  America.  But   the  supreme  court    finally  gave  its    final  declared  version   of  their  visas.  Iran, Libiya, Somalia, Sudan, Syria  and  Yemen  are  the  six  Muslim  nations  for  which  these  rules  would  apply.  The   persons  whosoever  apply  for    visas    they  should  have    their  close  relatives   or   associated  American   Organizations. The   distant   blood  relations  would  not  be  taken  into  consideration .  Finally it’s a   blow  to   the  new  muslim   citizens  entry  into  America.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Powered by Dragonballsuper Youtube Download animeshow